Our People

We're a fully democratic party: all members are welcome to stand for any Committee role.  We welcome female, non-binary and BME members.  

For more info on any particular position, or if you'd like to contribute, please email us! coordinator@bathnesgreens.org.uk.

Lin Patterson

 Lin Patterson

 Councillor, Lambridge Ward

 lin.patterson@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Louis Williams

 Louis Williams

 B&NES Coordinator

 coordinator@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Jon Lucas

   Jon Lucas

   Bath Coordinator

   jon.lucas@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Tommy Parker

 Tommy Parker

 B&NES Young Greens

 younggreens@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Person placehold

   Jamie Smith

   University of Bath Young Greens, Inclusion & Diversity

   jamie.smith@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Gina Grainger-Windridge

   Gina Grainger-Windridge

   Volunteers Coordinator & Events

   volunteers@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Person placehold

   Eric Lucas

   Policy Coordinator

   eric.lucas@bathnesgreens.org.uk

   

Person placehold

 Dominic Tristram

 Membership & Internal Comms  

   dominic.tristram@bathnesgreens.org.uk

   Eleanor Field

  Eleanor Field

  External Comms & Web Team

  web@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Person placehold

   Keith Butler

   Co-treasurer 

 

   

Person placehold

 Katie Dyson

 Co-treasurer   

 

   

Person placehold

  Vipul Patel

  Fundraising