Our People

We're a fully democratic party: all members are welcome to stand for any Committee role.  We welcome female, non-binary and BME members.  

For more info on any particular position, or if you'd like to contribute, please email us! coordinator@bathnesgreens.org.uk.

Lin Patterson

 Lin Patterson

 Councillor, Lambridge Ward

 lin.patterson@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Louis Williams

 Louis Williams

 Secretary and Internal Comms

 secretary@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Jon Lucas

   Jon Lucas

   Bath Coordinator

   coordinator@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Tommy Parker

 Tommy Parker

 Bath University Young Greens

 younggreens@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Josh Palmer

   Josh Palmer

   Membership Officer

   membership@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

Gina Grainger-Windridge

   Gina Grainger-Windridge

    Volunteers Coordinator

    volunteers@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

 

   Catherine Naughtie

  Catherine Naughtie

  Inclusion & Diversity  

   Eleanor Field

   Eleanor Field

   External Comms & Web Team

   web@bathnesgreens.org.uk