Get in Touch with us!

We always welcome your feedback and questions; please see our email addresses below. 

In addition, please feel free to connect with us on Social Media sites:

  Twitter www.twitter.com/bathnesgreens   Facebook www.facebook.com/bathgreens

 

Contact Emails

General Enquiries contact@bathnesgreens.org.uk
National & Regional Co-ordination coordinator@bathnesgreens.org.uk
Press & Communications press@bathnesgreens.org.uk
Membership & Volunteering volunteers@bathnesgreens.org.uk
Young Greens younggreens@bathnesgreens.org.uk
Senior Greens seniorgreens@bathnesgreens.org.uk
Events events@bathnesgreens.org.uk
Website & Social Media web@bathnesgreens.org.uk
Visuals visuals@bathnesgreens.org.uk
Fundraising fundraising@bathnesgreens.org.uk
IT Support itsupport@bathnesgreens.org.uk

 

member's site login

Our Latest Events